Unser Lehrerinnen- & Lehrerteam

 

Sprechstunden

 

Bitte vereinbaren Sie telefonisch einen Termin: +43 [0]1 877 36 91 – 213 (Nummer des Lehrerzimmers)

 

 

FL Fahringer Susanne MO 11:50 Uhr - 12:50 Uhr susi.fahringer@msdom.at
FL Falkenberg Gilbert DO 10:00 Uhr - 10:50 Uhr gilbert.falkenberg@msdom.at
FL Fleischhacker Stefanie BEd DI 11:00 Uhr - 11:50 Uhr stefanie.fleischhacker@msdom.at
FL Glaeser-Kautzky Ulli DO 12:00 Uhr - 12:50 Uhr ulrike.glaeser@aon.at
FL DI Glaeser Pia Bakk.rer.nat, BEd, BEd DO 12:00 Uhr - 12:50 Uhr pia.glaeser@msdom.at
FL Mag. Heinisch Silvia MI 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr silvia.heinisch@msdom.at
FL Höhr Lena BEd DI 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr

lena.hoehr@msdom.at

FL Hübl Karin DI 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr karin.huebl@msdom.at
FL Kautnek Claudia MI 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr claudia.kautnek@msdom.at
FL Mag. Kräutl Marisa DO 11:00 Uhr - 11:50 Uhr marisa.kraeutl@msdom.at
FL Mašin Christian DI 12:00 Uhr - 12:50 Uhr christian.masin@msdom.at
FL Müllner-Oswald Martina MO 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr martina.muellner-oswald@msdom.at
FL Neuberger Matthias MI 11:00 Uhr - 11:50 Uhr matthias.neuberger@msdom.at
FL Paveza-Slupetzky Michaela DI 11:00 Uhr - 11:50 Uhr michaela.paveza-slupetzky@msdom.at
FL Peschke Sigrid DO 11:00 Uhr - 11:50 Uhr sigrid.peschke@msdom.at
FL Pillwein Margit MI 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr margit.pillwein@msdom.at
FL Primavesi Alexandra, BEd, BSc DI 08:55 Uhr - 09:45 Uhr alexandra.primavesi@msdom.at
FL Purker Anna DI 08:55 Uhr - 09:45 Uhr anna.purker@msdom.at
FL Rinnerbauer Katharina MO 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr katharina.rinnerbauer@msdom.at
FL Wacker Karina MI 10:05 Uhr - 10:55 Uhr karina.wacker@msdom.at
FL Wondra Andrea MA FR 12:00 Uhr - 12:50 Uhr andrea.wondra@msdom.at